Sustanon 250 / Tbol stack for beginner?

Home / Forums / Pharmaceutica / Sustanon 250 / Tbol stack for beginner?

• This topic is empty.
  • Author

Hi All

First time poster here πŸ™‚

I’ve tried doing my own research but havent been able to quite find the info I was really after.

I am wanting to do my first ever (and hopefully only) cycle. i’ve been training for a few years without any truely satifactory results (IMO) and now that I’ve hit 30, I want to have a last proper go at getting the body I want.

Friends offered me a cycle of Dbol & Winstrol, which is appealing due to being all oral and readily available (ie. no risk of customs seizure, etc), but research tells me that its not an ideal mix, and I do wish to do this the smart way.

So, after looking into it a bit, I’ve come up with the following idea for a short easy-going cycle.

8 weeks of 250mg Sustanon / weekly.
    8 weeks of 30-40mg Tbol /daily.

Does this sound like a good combo to you? How much mass gain should I expect (estimate of course)? I am after good hard and lasting gains, wanting to minimize water retention and negative side effects.

Maybe for my purposes, just the tbol would be enough? I just dont know.

Was also considering adding small quantities of Clenbuterol for the last 4 weeks, in an effort to finally rid myself of some lifelong babyfat, which I havent been able to get rid off so far. Is this ok?

I understand that I know very little really, so please dont attack me right away if my ideas are stupid and any advice is appreciated.

Cheers
    Dan (Super??)

March 13, 2010 at 6:10 am #8759

Playing with Clenbuterol can be dangerous you may as well just go for lipo πŸ˜€

March 13, 2010 at 6:23 am #8760

(ie. no risk of customs seizure, etc)

How did you come to this conclusion? 😯

March 13, 2010 at 8:00 am #8761

@StormTrooper wrote:

easy. my friend has the gear locally. no probs there. just not sure if dbol/winstrol is a good combo, even for just a short time and lowisher doses?