sustanon 250. please help

Home / Forums / Pharmaceutica / sustanon 250. please help

• This topic is empty.
  • Author

well this is my first time on a forum and the first time i’v held steroids in my hand.so i hope i’m writing in the right spot. just got 12 mls of sus250 would like to start tonight and was planning 1 ml every week or 10 days. is this a good idea and what are the chances of acne since i really dont want it as i have a big day coming up in 7 weeks. Training for a year 80kg 181cms. Train 4 days a week for 1h15m. gained 15kg in a year.

October 7, 2008 at 2:13 pm #7062

If I was you I’d stay the fuck away. Your gonna get more than acne just taking that… small balls and some nice titties to go with them. You should read up a lot more before just pumping that shit your mate told you was good into your body.

gained 15kg in a year

stay natural its worked for you so far hasnt it?

October 7, 2008 at 10:56 pm #7063

@new.to.it wrote:

well this is my first time on a forum and the first time i’v held steroids in my hand.so i hope i’m writing in the right spot. just got 12 mls of sus250 would like to start tonight and was planning 1 ml every week or 10 days. is this a good idea and what are the chances of acne since i really dont want it as i have a big day coming up in 7 weeks. Training for a year 80kg 181cms. Train 4 days a week for 1h15m. gained 15kg in a year.

You need to research a little more mate.
    yes there is a fair chance of acne.
    1ml per week for 10 days? I assume it’s 250mg/ml. Shoot every 5 days to keep blood levels stable.
    What do you have incase of gyno?
    Do you have your PCT ready to go?
    What supporting supps you taking?

October 8, 2008 at 12:05 am #7064