• This topic is empty.
  • Author

++

December 14, 2006 at 10:59 pm #3553

mwahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa again

December 15, 2006 at 12:47 am #3554

ccvvbc

December 15, 2006 at 12:52 am #3555

You need to post some more details. Age, goals, experience, diet etc etc. I/We can’t recommend anything that may not be suitable for you or relevant to you goals.
    P.S – gear means steroids not supplements.
    Cheers ST

December 15, 2006 at 1:42 am #3556

ATM I weigh around 78 Kilos. About a year ago I weighed around 64Kilo’s. I am 168 cm tall. I have quite a bit of fat on me and have gone up and entire pant size. I have been training on and off for the past 5 years and have, in the past experimented with lots of supplements. In the last 6 Months I have begun a serious excersise routing which involves long workouts with only free weights, lots of sleep and eating a lot of food. I try to keep my protein intake high. I am using ‘perfect protein’ l…which atm is perfect for my needs. Its a strong protein less carb protein concentrate. My goal is to achieve a severly toned moderately large physique. I know atm im what you could call a ‘no gainer’…sorry if this is the incorrect term and i want to at least with the aid of some supplements become a ‘slow gainer’..

Please help.

December 15, 2006 at 3:08 am #3557

Age? Have you tried creatine, ZMA, if over 25 maybe a test booster like Alpha Male, although personally i think test boosters are uselass. need to see full diet and workout to see if you are over training and your caloric intake is ideal.
    Cheers

December 15, 2006 at 4:15 am #3558

Monring: 5 Vita Brits accompanied by protein bar (20g protein 15g carbs 5g fat). zinc + Magnesium and vitamin b12 tablet. + protein shake.
    Lunch: Sandwich. + vegetable juice
    1.5 hours afetr lunch: protein bar
    Dinner: Afternoon Snack followed By a Protein Shake (egg albumen) and then high protein low carb dinner. zink magnesium and vitamin b12 tablet.